Debut album cover and tracklist revealed!

Motherfaster-cover1Debut album cover and tracklist revealed!
The first song will be available for streaming and exclusive download in the next few days!
Album release date soon to be announced!
1.Not a good idea
2.A bad idea
3.The nymph and the god
4.Twenty-four seven
5.Tunes of doom
6.Jealously insane
7.Mirrors of sanity
8.Red lights
9.The royal treatment
Engineered by George Emmanuel
Mixed and mastered by Jeffro Lackscheide
Produced by Motherfaster © 2014